Printed from JewishPlaya.com

Email Archive

Sukkot, It's Time to Celebrate
(Sent on Sun, Sep 27 2015)
View
Rosh Hashana an Yom Kippur
(Sent on Fri, Sep 11 2015)
View
Special Shabbat Dinner
(Sent on Tue, Jun 9 2015)
View
Shavuos - Meal Invite
(Sent on Fri, May 22 2015)
View
Shavuot in PlayaDC
(Sent on Wed, May 20 2015)
View
It's a Boy, Mazal Tov
(Sent on Mon, Apr 27 2015)
View
Moshiach Meal
(Sent on Thu, Apr 9 2015)
View
Pesach in Playa DC
(Sent on Thu, Apr 9 2015)
View
12 things you need to do before Passover
(Sent on Tue, Mar 31 2015)
View
Model Matzah Bakery
(Sent on Fri, Mar 27 2015)
View
Pesach in Playa DC
(Sent on Tue, Mar 24 2015)
View
Purim info
(Sent on Tue, Mar 3 2015)
View
Purim PARTY INFO <Purim in China>
(Sent on Tue, Feb 24 2015)
View
Make a real difference in the final hours of 2014!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 30 2014)
View
Chanukah in Playa
(Sent on Mon, Dec 15 2014)
View
Simchat Torah at Chabad
(Sent on Tue, Oct 14 2014)
View
Brith Mila of Gili and Lea's son at Chabad
(Sent on Sun, Oct 5 2014)
View
Meaningful Yom Kippur
(Sent on Thu, Oct 2 2014)
View
We saved you a seat
(Sent on Fri, Sep 19 2014)
View
New York's Breakfast and Minayn -Rosh Chodesh
(Sent on Mon, Aug 25 2014)
View