Printed from JewishPlaya.com

Email Archive

פורים עם חב"ד פלאיה
(Sent on Wed, Mar 13 2019)
View
Purim with Chabad Playa
(Sent on Tue, Mar 12 2019)
View
Thank you !
(Sent on Sun, Jan 20 2019)
View
Tomorrow it’s happening!! Stay tuned!
(Sent on Sun, Jan 13 2019)
View
Yom Kippur Easy Fast & Services
(Sent on Tue, Sep 18 2018)
View
SHOFARE, MONDAY 11:15AM
(Sent on Sat, Sep 8 2018)
View
Rosh Hashanah Dinner Invite
(Sent on Fri, Sep 7 2018)
View
High Holidays at Chabad Playa 5779
(Sent on Thu, Sep 6 2018)
View
Shavuot @ Chabad Playa, Cheesecake party
(Sent on Thu, May 17 2018)
View
חנוכה מסיבה והדלקה מרכזית
(Sent on Thu, Dec 14 2017)
View
Daily Grand Menora in Playa del Carmen
(Sent on Thu, Dec 14 2017)
View
Chanuka in Playa del Carmen
(Sent on Mon, Dec 11 2017)
View
Yom Kippur information and Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Sep 28 2017)
View
Shana Tova שנה טובה
(Sent on Wed, Sep 20 2017)
View
לכבוד ההילולא של הרבי
(Sent on Wed, Jun 28 2017)
View
Shavuot - It's Happening Again
(Sent on Tue, May 30 2017)
View
Mazal Tov It's a Girl
(Sent on Tue, Apr 25 2017)
View
Purim with Chabad Playa
(Sent on Tue, Mar 7 2017)
View
Purim at Chabad Playa del Carmen
(Sent on Thu, Feb 23 2017)
View
Concert YESHIVACATION with Sam Glaser
(Sent on Thu, Jan 19 2017)
View